| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Check Madame Curious' Schedule

Page history last edited by Madame Curious 13 years, 1 month ago

Madame Curious' Busy Schedule:

 

Date        Contact Person  email of contact person  Full mailing address   Institution or Site Name 

04/23/2010 -

04/30/2010 

Steve Bytnar  

24330 US HWY 34

Greeley, CO  80631 

Envirotech 

4/30/2010-05/05/2010

Carolina Mahaffy Carolina Mahaffy 

Colorado State University

Microbiology Lab - Colorado State University
6/7/2010 - 6/11/2010  Val Leal Whitehead 
 
valncc@hotmail.com 

1801 16th St

Greeley, CO  80631 

 

Cardiac Institute

 
6/14/2010-6/28/2010 
 Blaise Mibeck
bmibeck@undeerc.org
 

15 N. 23rd St., Stop 9018 
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9018

 

Energy and Environmental Research Center, University of North Dakota

 
8/16/2010 - 8/26/2010 

Lia Harris  harrisc@caryinstitute.org
 

Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Education Department, PO Box AB

2801 Sharon Turnpike

Millbrook, NY 12545-0178

 
Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
 
8/26/2010-9/5/2010

Khan Lau  khangg.lau@verizon.net
 
Dr Khan Lau 
95-1005 Moanalua Rd 202 
Aiea, HI 96701 
808 486-2666

 
Drs Au and Lau, Optometrists
 

9/6/2010 -

9/15/2010

Karin Shmueli

 shmuelik@mail.nih.gov

 

National Institutes of Health
9/16/2010       Home for a rest @H.S. Winograd PK8 School
10/18/10 - 10/29/10 Steve Myles   Houston, TX  Hewlett-Packard
11/1/10 - 11/15/10 Brian Kvitko bkvitko@gmail.com 

Brian Kvitko, Ph.D.
IDRC at Foothills Campus Delivery 0922
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0922.

 
Colorado State University
11/16/10 - 11/30/10  Trisha Vickrey   

Trisha Vickrey
1506 B Broad Ave
Charlottesville, VA 22903

 
University of Virginia 
12/1 - 12/14 Kailas Narendran  kailas@xitome.com

Kailas Narendran

73 Naushon Ave
Warwick, RI 02888

xitome design llc
1/20/11-1/31/11 Josef Watts jswatts@us.ibm.com
91 Laurel Hill Dr.
South Burlington, VT 05403 
 
 
IBM  
2/3/11- 2/13/11 Chris Myles 

cmyles@blizzard.com

16215 Alton Parkway

Irvine, CA 92618

Blizzard
3/21/11 - 4/1/11 Erica Suchman Erica.Suchman@colostate.edu    Colorado State University 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.